image

Growth is so much simpler when quality characteristics are at your disposal for taking advantage of. Building of self-confidence becomes a tremendous journey with the awareness of the right quality traits.

“Quality is not just a matter of meeting a certain standard, but rather was a living, breathing process of never ending improvement.” (Deming)

Always beholding eminent characteristics supports you on a highly attainable manner. When I go through certain encounters, specific traits have certain influences on how I face them, therefore awareness of my superior traits affects how challenging encounters become. I sometimes have deliquent circumstances based on the amount of knowledge I have about my prominent traits, therefore constant moulding of my characteristics impacts how I handle those circumstances that arise from daily deeds.

While growing up, I was always challenged with self-cognizance via prominent traits. My life was mostly driven by a particular negative characteristic. I always lacked the ‘follow through’ trait. Procrastination was my best friend. One moment I decide to do an activity, the next I am postponing. I had to forcefully induce my mind with an opposite quality that negated that specific destructive mannerism through ‘self-discipline’.

“In order to succeed and be happy, we have to be constantly improving in order to succeed and be happy; we have got to be constantly improving the quality of our lives, constantly growing and expanding.” (Anthony Robbins)

I needed to cultivate this ‘miracle feature’ I had come across. Over-time, it began being a constant pattern, although I would sometimes distort astray I might admit. Eventually this willpower attribute became a part of me, and yet til’ today it still needs improvement.

Self-poise will always be hovering around with your self-esteem regularly, if and when the nurturing of your dominant peculiarity trait are on a constant course of self-enhancement.

What quality element have you conquered lately. Let us know, we are always curious around here.